Member Businesses

Our members are not only important to our club, but to our community as well. Supporting local business helps grow our economy, creates jobs, and helps our residents to thrive. You can’t buy happiness but you can shop local, and that is kind of the same thing.

Member Restaurants are offering curbside pickup and/or delivery during the COVID-19 Crisis. Buy a gift card now, use it later, and help save a local business (or two).

Dining & Lodging

Full Belli Deli / Full Belli Bar & GrillMorrisseys’ Porch & PubNolan’s Brick Oven BistroTopsides Bed & Breakfast
Doug LamparterAaron MorrisseyThe Nolan FamilyDennis Schauer
(603) 569-9869
contact@thefullbellideli.com
(603) 569-3662
chefcmore@gmail.com
(603) 515-1028
info@ciderpressnh.com
(603) 569-3834
stay@topsidesbb.com

Home ~ Construction / Repair / Maintenance

Gallagher’s
Plumbing & Heating
Gray Tyler PaintingImage AwningsKey-Day Builders
Bryan GallagherGray TylerEric PiperShamus Keating
(603) 569-3768
bryangallagher60@yahoo.com
(603) 393-1498
gtyler53@icloud.com
(603) 569-6680
eric@imageawnings.com
(603) 986-4294
shamuskeating@gmail.com
Knight SecurityOlde House BuildersOn The Level Home InspectionParsonage Millwork
Stu ShannonBill AllenTodd FichterBruce Fichter
(603) 569-8230
stu@knightsecurityalarm.com
(603) 651-8307
billallenbuilds@gmail.com
(603) 998-3544
ontheleveltodd@gmail.com
(603) 556-0996
parsmill@metrocast.net


Landscaping / Earth Moving & Septic

603 Tree CareFarmhouse LandscapingF.H. Antonucci
Earth Movers

Licensed Septic Design
Green & Granite Landscape
Cam LoveringJeff LarsonFred AntonucciJohn Thurston
(603) 998-0425
whitcombcam@gmail.com
(603) 662-7436
jeffvlarson@yahoo.com
(603) 387-4621
abby2030@myfairpoint.net
(603) 569-9598
greenandgranitelandscape
@gmail.com


Services

Antonucci Insurance ServicesBaker-Gagne Funeral Home
Monument Company and Cremation Service
Copper Leaf Floral Design
Bill & Tina AntonucciRick GagneLinda Siracusa
(603) 569-8933
bill@antonucciinsurance.com
tina@antonucciinsurance.com
(603) 569-1339
bgfh@metrocast.net
(603) 986-0753
lindasflowersandgifts@yahoo.com
Edward Jones
Financial Advisers
Dow Realty GroupDr. Richard Neal
Family Dentistry
Kevin Lawlor (603) 569-9486Adam DowRich Neal
Brian Laing (603) 515-1074
kevin.lawlor@edwardjones.com
brian.laing@edwardjones.com
(866) 525-3946
adamd@adamdow.com
(603) 569-4119
drneal@metrocast.net
Keller Williams Realty
Coastal and Lakes & Mountains
The Law Offices of
V. Richards Ward
Sapphire Consulting
Leadership & Team Development
Nate DickeyRick WardJim Kimberly
(603) 569-HOME
ndickey@kw.com
(603) 569-9222
info@vrwardlaw.com
(603) 889-1099
jim@consultsapphire.com