Our members are not only important to our club, but to our community as well. Supporting local business helps grow our economy, creates jobs, and helps our residents to thrive. You can’t buy happiness but you can shop local, and that is kind of the same thing.

Member Restaurants are offering curbside pickup and/or delivery during the COVID-19 Crisis. Buy a gift card now, use it later, and help save a local business (or two).

Dining & Lodging

Full Belli Deli / Full Belli Bar & Grill Morrisseys’ Porch & Pub Nolan’s Brick Oven Bistro Topsides Bed & Breakfast
Doug Lamparter Aaron Morrissey The Nolan Family Dennis Schauer
(603) 569-9869
contact@thefullbellideli.com
(603) 569-3662
chefcmore@gmail.com
(603) 515-1028
info@ciderpressnh.com
(603) 569-3834
stay@topsidesbb.com

Home ~ Construction / Repair / Maintenance

Gallagher’s
Plumbing & Heating
Gray Tyler Painting Image Awnings Key-Day Builders
Bryan Gallagher Gray Tyler Eric Piper Shamus Keating
(603) 569-3768
bryangallagher60@yahoo.com
(603) 393-1498
gtyler53@icloud.com
(603) 569-6680
eric@imageawnings.com
(603) 986-4294
shamuskeating@gmail.com
Knight Security Olde House Builders On The Level Home Inspection Parsonage Millwork
Stu Shannon Bill Allen Todd Fichter Bruce Fichter
(603) 569-8230
stu@knightsecurityalarm.com
(603) 651-8307
billallenbuilds@gmail.com
(603) 998-3544
ontheleveltodd@gmail.com
(603) 556-0996
parsmill@metrocast.net

Landscaping / Earth Moving & Septic

603 Tree Care Farmhouse Landscaping Green & Granite Landscape
Cam Lovering Jeff Larson John Thurston
(603) 998-0425
whitcombcam@gmail.com
(603) 662-7436
jeffvlarson@yahoo.com
(603) 569-9598
greenandgranitelandscape
@gmail.com

Services

Antonucci Insurance Services Baker-Gagne Funeral Home
Monument Company and Cremation Service
Pamela Cheney
Personal Assistant
Copper Leaf Floral Design
Bill & Tina Antonucci Rick Gagne Pamela Cheney Linda Siracusa
(603) 569-8933
bill@antonucciinsurance.com
tina@antonucciinsurance.com
(603) 569-1339
bgfh@metrocast.net
(603) 833-5724
pamelaandrick@gmail.com
(603) 986-0753
lindasflowersandgifts@yahoo.com
Edward Jones
Financial Advisers
Dow Realty Group Dr. Richard Neal
Family Dentistry
Kevin Lawlor (603) 569-9486 Adam Dow Rich Neal
Brian Laing (603) 515-1074
kevin.lawlor@edwardjones.com
brian.laing@edwardjones.com
(866) 525-3946
adamd@adamdow.com
(603) 569-4119
drneal@metrocast.net
Keller Williams Realty
Coastal and Lakes & Mountains
The Law Offices of
V. Richards Ward
Sapphire Consulting
Leadership & Team Development
Nate Dickey Rick Ward Jim Kimberly
(603) 569-HOME
ndickey@kw.com
(603) 569-9222
info@vrwardlaw.com
(603) 889-1099
jim@consultsapphire.com